Universidad del Desarrollo

The UDD delivers the seal of entrepreneurship, ethics and public responsibility to its student community.

The university has 3 campuses, with a total of 11 faculties and 27 careers:

  • RESB campus, in “San Carlos de Apoquindo” neighborhood, Las Condes district. It has careers related to engineering, mathematics, arts, design and education.
  • Las Condes campus, located on the avenue of the same name. Has careers related to the area of healthcare.
  • Concepción campus, located in the city of the same name. Is where this institution was born in 1989.
  • UDD Clinic, in Florida district. Is where classes and internships are offered in careers related to healthcare.

The main campus is RESB, so probably you are going to study there. The university offers aproach buses from different metro stations. Also you can get there by the public transport. You must go to “Los Dominicos” metro and take there  the C02, C09 or 421 bus that will leave you near the campus.

For more information visit their website or facebook




Escrito por
More from Thomas

Valle de Elqui

The Valley is located in the province of Elqui, at Coquimbo region....
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *